Cross Realm Raiding Time

Well, real life has been a bit busy and I fell far behind on writing posts, but here goes nothing again.

As of tomorrow, or at least 99% as of tomorrow, cross realm raiding will be releasing. Besides rogue-ing it up, I love gathering achievements. I believe that I am not the only one in this boat, so that is why I am writing this post. My goal is to populate my Real ID list with anyone who is interested in 5 man, raid, or battleground achievements.

I plan on announcing large raids and achievement runs on this blog and will try to hook up others interested as well.

For now, add me on Real ID if you are interested and watch for announcements.

My real ID is: pocketninja7@gmail.com

Posted on January 24, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment